Group/Corporate Codes
masthead

EVENT CALENDAR

Check this calendar regularly for a wide variety of regular events and happenings throughout the year at our hotel in the Houston Medical Center and surrounding areas

September 2017
Events for September 2017

Fabergé: Royal Gifts featuring the Trellis Egg Surprise

Sun Apr 09 - Wed Apr 18

Ghost Tours of Texas

Fri Sep 22 - Fri Sep 22

Craft Brewery Tours with Brew Trek Houston

Sat Sep 23 - Sat Sep 23

Ghost Tours of Texas

Sat Sep 23 - Sat Sep 23

Ghost Tours of Texas

Sun Sep 24 - Sun Sep 24

Ghost Tours of Texas

Mon Sep 25 - Mon Sep 25

Ghost Tours of Texas

Tue Sep 26 - Tue Sep 26

Ghost Tours of Texas

Wed Sep 27 - Wed Sep 27

Ghost Tours of Texas

Thu Sep 28 - Thu Sep 28

Ghost Tours of Texas

Fri Sep 29 - Fri Sep 29